F.A.M.E. – Chris Brown – Official Tracklist

    Chris Brown’s new album F.A.M.E. will be in stores March 22nd, and he’s blessed up with official tracklist of what to expect on the LP.  As you will see, F.A.M.E. is loaded with stars that include, Lil’ Wayne, Ludacris, Justin Bieber and more.

    Chris Brown F.A.M.E.  Tracklist

    01. Deuces (feat. Tyga & Kevin McCall)
    02. Up 2 You
    03. No Bullshit
    04. Look At Me Now (feat. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes)
    05. She Ain’t You
    06. Say It With Me
    07. Yeah 3x
    08. Next 2 You (feat. Justin Bieber)
    09. All Back
    10. Wet The Bed (feat. Ludacris)
    11. Oh My Love
    12. Should’ve Kissed You
    13. Beautiful People (feat. Benny Benassi)

    Deluxe Edition:
    14. Bomb (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
    15. Love Them Girls (feat. Game)
    16. Paper, Scissors, Rock (feat. Big Sean & Timbaland)
    17. Beg For It

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music