Let Freedom Reign – Chrisette Michele – Official Track List

    Chrisette Michele is going to take some time off from being mad at Rick Ross for dipping early at the Soul Train Awards and drop her highly anticipated album “Let Freedom Reign“.  Don’t be mad at Officer Ricky for too long girl, make you some Aston Martin Music of your own.

    Chrisette Michele- Let Freedom Reign – Track List

    1. Fairy Tales and Castles (Part 1)
    2. I’m a Star
    3. Number One
    4. Fairy Tales and Castles (Part 2)
    5. I Don’t Know Why, But I Do
    6. Let Freedom Reign (feat. Talib Kweli & Black Thought)
    7. Goodbye Game
    8. So Cool
    9. So in Love (feat. Rick Ross)
    10. So in Love (Skit)
    11. I’m Your Life
    12. I’m from NY (Skit)
    13. Unsaid
    14. If Nobody Sang Along
    15. I Know Nothing

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music