Lloyd King Of Hearts Tracklist Revealed!

    Lloyd’s highly anticipated next album, King Of Hearts, is set to be released July 5th.  Lloyd just released the official tracklist to King Of Hearts. Lloyds next lp includes guest appearances from Trey Songz, Keri Hilson, Andre 3000, Lil Wayne and more.  View the full tracklist below.

    King of Hearts official tracklist **Updated Final tracklist**

    1. Intro (MDMA) feat. Game
    2. Dedication to My Ex (Miss That) feat. André 3000 narrated by Lil Wayne
    3. Cupid feat. Awesome Jones!!!
    4. Luv Me Girl feat. Chris Brown & Vega
    5. Naked
    6. Jigsaw
    7. Bang!!!! feat. Titi Boi & Salo
    8. Be the One feat. Trey Songz & Young Jeezy
    9. Shake It 4 Daddy
    10. Lay It Down
    11. Angels
    12. This Is for My Baby
    13. You II
    14. World Cry feat. R. Kelly, Keri Hilson, & K’naan


    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music