No Boys Allowed – Keri Hilson – Official Tracklisting

    Here’s the official track list for Keri Hilson’s upcoming album No Boys Allowed. The Lp is slated to be released 12/21/10.   Keri Hilson has her follow up cd loaded with guest appearances from artist such as Rick Ross, Kanye West, J. Cole and Chris Brown.  If Hilson’s new cd is as good as her last LP it will certainly be a must have!

    1. Buyou (Feat. J. Cole)
    2. Pretty Girl Rock
    3. The Way You Love Me (Feat. Rick Ross)
    4. Bahm Bahm (Do It Once Again) / I Want You
    5. One Night Stand (Feat. Chris Brown)
    6. Lose Control / Let Me Down
    7. Toy Soldier
    8. Breaking Point
    9. Beautiful Mistake
    10. Gimme What I Want
    11. All The Boys
    12. Pretty Girl Rock (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West)

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music