Rihanna – Loud – Official Tracklist!!!

    Rihanna's LOUD Lp drops November 16th

    Okay Rihanna fans, the street date of Rihanna’s next album is November 16th as most of you know already.  Well, here is the official track listing to Loud.

    1. S&M
    2. What’s My Name ft. Drake
    3. Cheers (Drink To That)
    4. Fading
    5. Only Girl (In The World)
    6. California King Bed
    7. Man Down
    8. Raining Men feat. Nicki Minaj
    9. Complicated
    10. Skin
    11. Love The Way You Lie feat Eminem (Part II)

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music